Staff


Rev. Lawrence J Malcolm                           

frmalcolm@yahoo.com

Pastor

708-422-0234 

Rev. Michael Flynn

Associate Pastor

708-422-0234 (x25)

Rev. Mr. Rick Feltes

Deacon

708-422-0234

Rev. Mr. Michael Fekete                

mfekete@archchicago.org

Deacon

708-422-0234

Mr. Al Theis                                       

atheis@stgerald.com

School Principal

708 422-0121

Mr. Leo McGinnis                            

rey@stgerald.com

Coordinator of Religious Education

708-423-0458

Mrs. Sandra Weber                         

sweber@stgerald.com

Ministry of Care

 708-422-0234 

Mr. Michael Glowacki

mgmusicservice@yahoo.com

Music Director

     

Ms. Debbie Janicke

djanicke@stgerald.com

Parish Development Director

708 422-2194

Mrs. Laura Kowalski

lkowalski@stgerald.com

Wedding Coordinator &
Annulment Support Minister

708 422-0234

Mr. Tom Forbes

tforbes@stgerald.com

Business Manager

708-422-0234

Mrs. Kate Zagata                              

kzagata@stgerald.com


Bulletin Editor

708 422-0234